Board of Assessors Agenda April 30, 2024 4:30 p.m.

Board Members: William Marble Tina Schaar Amelia Adams

Staff:

Patrick Harring, Principal Assessor Pamela Holt, Deputy Assessor Raquel Echeverria, Administrative Assistant

Regular Session
Regular Session Minutes 03.26.24
Executive Minutes 03.26.24
FY25 Revaluation
Miscellaneous Correspondence/Updates
Other business not reasonable anticipated

Executive Session FY24 Exemption Applications FY24 Abatement Applications