Finance Committee

Mission Statement

The finance committee’s prime responsibility is to make recommendations on all matters, including the budget, to town meeting. The committee has oversight responsibility for all municipal financial matters, as well as other statutory authority granted to them by town bylaws.

Staff Contacts

Committee Members

Name Title
Peter Mahoney Chair (2020)
Patrick Duggan Vice Chair (2021)
Mike Sigda Clerk (2022)
Susan Godwin Member (2022)
Scott McLellan Member (2020)
Barry Horne Member (2022)
Brian McFarland Member (2021)
Andrea Piekarski Member (2021)